Everybody Loves Grace—Books 1, 2, 3, & 4


This bundle includes the first four books in the Everybody Loves Grace series.

The Everybody Loves Grace illustrated books are true stories written from the perspective of Katy McQuaid’s dog, Grace. The books take a fun, light, and humorous approach while addressing some of the more challenging situations people encounter in life.


Additional information

Weight 9.6 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × .750 in

Free Coloring Page Activity!

Join our mailing list to instantly receive a free printable coloring page activity!

Thank you! Download Coloring Page